We the nominating committee recommend the following candidates to the membership for consideration as qualified persons for the open VSS director and officer positions.

Commodore :     Jonathan Phillips
Fleet Captain Racing : John Lynch
Fleet Captain Operations : Annette Dwyer
Fleet Captain Cruising : Gene Miller
Secretary : Janet Knudsen
Treasurer : Brian O'Neil
Events Director : Ed Johnson
Membership: Cheryl Crimu
Publicity:  John Drury
Ship's Store: Gerry Cashion

We are currently looking for a member to fill the vacant vice commodore position.

Sincerely the Nominating Committee,

Patti DeLano
Stephen Broadstock
Brian O'Neil
Jonathan Phillips