Skip to main content

Venice Sailing Squadron

HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

September, 2024

Saturday
28
Sat, Sep 28, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Sunday
29
Sun, Sep 29, 2024 at 8:00 AM

October, 2024

Wednesday
2
Wed, Oct 2, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Saturday
5
Sat, Oct 5, 2024 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Details in Racing page - 1st race of the 2024/2025 season
Wednesday
9
Harbor Lights Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 9, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Thursday
10
Thu, Oct 10, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Friday
11
Fri, Oct 11, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
12
Sat, Oct 12, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Sunday
13
Sun, Oct 13, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Friday
18
Centennial Park Venice FL
Fri, Oct 18, 2024 at 3:00 PM
Saturday
19
Sat, Oct 19, 2024 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Details on VSS Racing page
Saturday
19
Centennial Park Venice FL
Sat, Oct 19, 2024 at 3:00 PM
Sunday
20
Centennial Park Venice FL
Sun, Oct 20, 2024 at 3:00 PM
Saturday
26
Sat, Oct 26, 2024 at 10:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
Details on VSS Racing page
Sunday
27
Maxine Barritt Park
Sun, Oct 27, 2024 at 2:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
A special catered event for all VSS Members.

November, 2024

Saturday
2
Sat, Nov 2, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Wednesday
6
Wed, Nov 6, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Saturday
9
Sat, Nov 9, 2024 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Details on VSS Racing page
Wednesday
13
Harbor Lights Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 13, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Saturday
16
Sat, Nov 16, 2024 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Details on VSS Racing page
Saturday
23
Sat, Nov 23, 2024 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Details on VSS Racing page
Saturday
30
Sat, Nov 30, 2024 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Details on VSS Racing page

December, 2024

Wednesday
4
Wed, Dec 4, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Saturday
7
Sat, Dec 7, 2024 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Details on VSS Racing page
Wednesday
11
Harbor Lights Meeting Room
Wed, Dec 11, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Saturday
14
Sat, Dec 14, 2024 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Details on VSS Racing page
Saturday
21
Sat, Dec 21, 2024 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Details on VSS Racing page
Saturday
28
Sat, Dec 28, 2024 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Details on VSS Racing page

January, 2025

Wednesday
1
Wed, Jan 1, 2025 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Details in Racing page
Thursday
2
Thu, Jan 2, 2025 at 6:00 PM
Saturday
4
Sat, Jan 4, 2025 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Details on VSS Racing page
Wednesday
8
Harbor Lights Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 8, 2025 at 6:00 PM
Saturday
11
Sat, Jan 11, 2025 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Details on VSS Racing page
Saturday
18
Sat, Jan 18, 2025 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Details on VSS Racing page
Saturday
25
Sat, Jan 25, 2025 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Details in Racing page
Sunday
26
Sun, Jan 26, 2025 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Details in Racing page

February, 2025

Saturday
1
Sat, Feb 1, 2025 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Details on VSS Racing page
Wednesday
5
Wed, Feb 5, 2025 at 6:00 PM
Saturday
8
Sat, Feb 8, 2025 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Details on VSS Racing page
Wednesday
12
Harbor Lights Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 12, 2025 at 6:00 PM
Saturday
15
Sat, Feb 15, 2025 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Register on Regatta Network: https://www.regattanetwork.com/event/26198
Saturday
22
Sat, Feb 22, 2025 at 8:00 AM

March, 2025

Saturday
1
Sat, Mar 1, 2025 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Details on VSS Racing page
Wednesday
5
Wed, Mar 5, 2025 at 6:00 PM
Saturday
8
Sat, Mar 8, 2025 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Details on VSS Racing page
Wednesday
12
Harbor Lights Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 12, 2025 at 6:00 PM
Saturday
15
Saturday
22
Sat, Mar 22, 2025 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Details on VSS Racing page
Friday
28
Fri, Mar 28, 2025 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Register on Regatta Network: https://www.regattanetwork.com/event/27656
Saturday
29
Sat, Mar 29, 2025 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Register on Regatta Network: https://www.regattanetwork.com/event/27656
Sunday
30
Sun, Mar 30, 2025 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Register on Regatta Network: https://www.regattanetwork.com/event/27656

April, 2025

Wednesday
2
Wed, Apr 2, 2025 at 6:00 PM
Saturday
5
Sat, Apr 5, 2025 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Details on VSS Racing page
Wednesday
9
Harbor Lights Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 9, 2025 at 6:00 PM
Saturday
12
Sat, Apr 12, 2025 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
19
Sat, Apr 19, 2025 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Details on VSS Racing page
Saturday
26
Sat, Apr 26, 2025 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Details on VSS Racing page
Wednesday
30
Wed, Apr 30, 2025 at 6:00 PM

May, 2025

Saturday
3
Sat, May 3, 2025 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Details on VSS Racing page
Wednesday
7
Wed, May 7, 2025 at 5:00 PM
Wednesday
14
Wed, May 14, 2025 at 8:00 AM
Thursday
15
Thu, May 15, 2025 at 8:00 AM
Friday
16
Fri, May 16, 2025 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
17
Sat, May 17, 2025 at 8:00 AM